The Boone Series and my children’s books are available on my Bookshop page; you can also browse the other lists I’ve put together. Disclosure: as an affiliate, I will earn a commission if you make a purchase through Bookshop.

Boone Series:

Pushing Back

Matching Scars

Keeping Secrets

Following Frankie

Choosing Family

Stumbling Into Adulthood – box set, ebook version only

Children’s Books:

English Titles

Father and Sister Radish and the Rose-Colored Glasses

The Box of Toys

The Boy and His Mountain

The Noise in the Woods

That Doesn’t Belong Here!

Spanish Titles

Padre, Hermana Rábano y los Lentes Color de Rosa

La Caja de Juguetes

El Nīno y su Montaña

El Ruido en el Bosque

¡Eso No Va Ahi!

German Titles

Vater und Schwester Radieschen und die Rosafarbene Brille

Der Junge und Sein Berg

Other Fiction:



Rock, Paper, Scissors