Book Four in the Boone Series

I’m pleased to announce that Following Frankie, the fourth book in the Boone series, will be released June 4th; the ebook is available for pre-order now on Amazon. If you haven’t met Boone yet, check out the first three books in the series, available in both print and ebook versions.

Published by


A career working with teenagers on the fringes of society has made me both sensitive to and appreciative of the complexities of character and the struggles, inner and outer, that we all wrestle with in one form or another. My writing emphasizes character development over action, and, as a lifelong Southerner, the rhythms and cadence of the Southeastern United States influence both my spoken and written voice.

2 thoughts on “Book Four in the Boone Series

    1. If I told you what happens to Frankie in this installment, or what happens to Boone, it would deprive you of the pleasure of finding out yourself. I wouldn’t dream of taking that away from you.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s